Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Term Ends Thursday 16th December 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term Ends Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts  Wednesday 20th April 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

 

 

Good Friday - 15th April 2022

Easter Sunday - 17th April 2022

Early Bank Holiday Monday - 2nd May 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 7th September
Term Ends Tuesday 20th December
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts Wednesday 4th January
Term Ends Friday 31st March
Half Term  Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts Monday 17th April
Term Ends Wednesday 19th July
Half Term  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Good Friday - 7th April 2023

Easter Sunday - 9th April 2023

May Bank Holiday - 1st May 2023

© Copyright 2021–2022 Mayfield School

School & College Websites by Schudio