Name Form Completed Any Declared Interest Interest
Sam Kidd Yes Yes

Mayfield School Headteacher

National Leader of Education 

Member - NEU

Matt Legg Yes Yes Sellafield Ltd
Carol Norman Yes Yes

Mayfield School Staff Member

Trustee - Mayfield School Development Fund

Stephen Chambers Yes Yes

Mayfield School Assistant Head

Chairman/Trustee - Mayfield Development Fund

Andrew Wannacott Yes Yes

County Councillor for Hensingham and Hillcrest Ward

Member - Copeland Conservative Association and Club

Ged McGrath Yes Yes

Company Director - Hill beck Green & Beech House

Trustee - Millom Clock Trust

Member - Copeland Conservative Councillor

Chair of Governors - Thwaites School

David Batten Yes Yes

Business Owner - D N Batten - Education Solutions

Trustee/Treasurer - St Pauls church, Irton

Trustee/Treasurer - West Cumbria Dyslexia Association

Jonathan Sunter Yes Yes Staff - Cumbria Futures Federation (Solway and Beacon Hill)
David Purfield Yes Yes

Trustee - Cockermouth Christian Fellowship Trust

Trustee - CherishedEd

Trustee - Kings Church, Cockermouth

Grant O'Townson Yes Yes

 Owner - Ignite Dance Academy

Head of English Curriculum at GoLearn Education

Stephen Williams Yes Yes

Police Officer

Paul Robson Yes No


Susan Oglanby Yes No  
Sam French Yes Yes Nuclear Decommissioning Authority 
Andrew Wallam Yes Yes

Inspira Profession Adviser

Director and Trustee - Cumbria Academy for Autism

Tracey Teasdale (Clerk to Governors) Yes Yes

Treasurer - Mayfield Development Fund

© Copyright 2021–2023 Mayfield School

School & College Websites by Schudio